Lil B The Based God Wonton Soup

Wiki info

On September 24, 2009 Lil B released his first digital album, I'm Thraxx; it was released on independent label Permanent Marks. On December 22, 2009 Lil B released his second digital album, 6 Kiss, to critical reception. On March 25, 2010 Lil B released his debut mixtape Dior Paint. On April 3, 2010 Lil B officially signed to fellow artist Soulja Boy's label SODMG Entertainment. On May 7, 2010 Lil B released a mixtape entitled Base World Pt. 1. On July 5, 2010 Lil B released a collaboration mixtape with Soulja Boy entitled Pretty Boy Millionaires. Lil B had recorded over 1,500 tracks as of July 2010, including hits "Like A Martian", "Wonton Soup", "Pretty Bitch", "I'm God", all of which were released for free. On September 21, 2010 Lil B released his debut studio album entitled Rain in England on CD and Vinyl through Weird Forest Records; it was described by the Guardian as a "a beatless, Beat poetry-style set where Lil B, voice a-quiver with earnestness, ponders love, beauty and all the bad things in the world over naïf new-age synth washes".


For organic search:

Seo Keywords

We have many keywords for this term. We offer them for FREE unlike many other keyword services, however we do require that you are a registered member to view them all so that the costs will remain lower for Us.

  • lillevilla log cabins
  • lil nas x
  • lily collins
  • lil wayne
  • lil pump
  • lilly
  • lilly pulitzer
  • lily

Keyword Suggestions

  • lillydoo
  • lilly becker will zweites kind
  • lilith
  • lila weiß
  • lilith kartenlegen
  • lillestoff
  • lilienthal berlin uhren
  • lillet

Linked Keywords

These are the linked keywords we found.

✶ Dream Cazzaniga ✶ ✶ Doctor Who Title Png ✶ ✶ Edward Hopper Chop Suey ✶